Category:
Help for filling out the fields when becoming a member
Here you can add a family member or delete the entry for the person you currently see. However, only this person will be deleted, the other family members will remain. If you click “Delete entry”, you will first be asked again if you really want to delete the entry. Deleting by mistake is not possible.
Leave a Reply